Academic Calendar

Academic Calendar


 

2023 - 2024 Academic calendar

 


Spring Session 2023

Enrollment

  • Early Enrollment Period Begins (for Current Students Only) Monday-Friday, Oct. 24-28, 2022
  • Open Enrollment Period Begins Monday, October 31, 2022

Campus Closures

  • Classes Dismissed - MLK, Jr. Day Monday, January 16, 2023
  • Classes Dismissed - President’s Day Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Classes Dismissed - Spring Break Monday-Friday, March 13-17, 2023
  • Classes Dismissed - Interscholastic Meet (Evening Classes will meet) Thursday, March 23, 2023

16-week Session January 9 - May 4, 2023

  • 16-week Session Begins Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Enrollment Period Ends Friday, January 13, 2023
  • 16-week Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 16-week Course with Refund Monday, January 23, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 16-week Course (No refund: W on transcript) Friday, April 7, 2023
  • Final Examinations Monday-Thursday, May 1 - May 4, 2023
  • Last Day of Session Thursday, May 4, 2023

12-week Session January 9 - April 7, 2023

  • 12-week Session Begins Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Enrollment Period Ends Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • 12-week Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 12-week Course with Refund Thursday, January 19, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 12-week Course (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last Scheduled Class Meeting
  • Last Day of Session Friday, April 7, 2023

10-week Session February 21 – May 4, 2023

  • 10-week Session Begins Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Enrollment Period Ends Thursday, February 23, 2023
  • 10-week Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Tuesday, February 28, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 10-week Course with Refund Wednesday, March 1, 2023
  • Classes Dismissed Interscholastic Meet (Evening Classes will meet) Thursday, March 24, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 10-week Course (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, April 14, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last Scheduled Class Meeting
  • Last Day of Session Friday, May 5, 2023

1st 8-week Session January 9 - March 4, 2023

  • 1st 8-week Session Begins Monday, January 9, 2023
  • 1st 8-week Enrollment Period Ends Wednesday, January 11, 2023
  • 1st 8-week Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends (EX) Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 1st 8-week Course with Refund Sunday, January 15, 2023
  • Last Day to withdraw from 1st 8-week Course (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, February 17, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last Scheduled Class Meeting
  • Last Day of Session Friday, March 3, 2023

2nd 8-week Session March 6 - May 4, 2023

  • 2nd 8-week Session Begins Monday, March 6, 2023
  • 2nd 8-week Enrollment Period Ends Wednesday, March 8, 2023
  • 2nd 8-week Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends (EX) Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 2nd 8-week Course with Refund Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd 8-week Course (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last Scheduled Class Meeting
  • Last Day of Session Thursday, May 4, 2023

1st 5-week Session January 9 – February 11, 2023

  • 1st 5-week Session Begins Monday, January 9, 2023
  • 1st 5-week Session Enrollment Period Ends Monday, January 9, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 1st 5-week Course with Refund Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 1st 5-week Course (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, February 3, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, February 11, 2023

1st 5-week Saturday Session January 9 – February 11, 2023

  • 1st 5-week Saturday Class Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Monday, January 9, 2023
  • 1st 5-week Saturday Class Begins Saturday, January 14, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 1st 5 Week Course with Refund Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 1st 5-week Course (no refund: W on transcript) Friday, February 3, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, February 11, 2023

2nd 5-week Session February 13 – March 25, 2023

  • 2nd 5-week Session Begins Monday, February 13, 2023
  • 2nd 5-week Session Enrollment Period Ends Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 2nd 5-week Course with Refund Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 2nd 5-week Session (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, March 10, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, March 25, 2023

2nd 5-week Saturday Session February 13 – March 25, 2023

  • 2nd 5-week Saturday Class Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Tuesday, February 14, 2023
  • 2nd 5-week Saturday Class Begins Saturday, February 18, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 2nd 5-week Course with Refund Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, March 25, 2023

3rd 5-week Session March 27 – April 29, 2023

  • 3rd 5-week Session Begins Monday, March 27, 2023
  • 3rd 5-week Session Enrollment Period Ends Monday, March 27, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 3rd 5-week Course with Refund Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 3rd 5-week Session (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, April 29, 2023

3rd 5-week Session March 27 – April 29, 2023

  • 3rd 5-week Saturday Class Special Permission Enrollment Period Ends Monday, March 27, 2023
  • 3rd 5-week Saturday Class Begins Saturday, April 1, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 3rd 5-week Course with Refund Thursday, March 30, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 3rd 5-week Session (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, April 21, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Saturday, April 29, 2023

4-week Session April 10 – May 4, 2023 (PTA)

  • 4th 4-week Session Begins Monday, April 10, 2023
  • 4th 4-week Session Enrollment Period Ends Monday, April 10, 2023
  • Last Day to Drop 4th 4-week Course with Refund Wednesday, April 12, 2023
  • Last Day to Withdraw from 4th 4-week (No refund; W on transcript) Friday, April 28, 2023
  • Final Examinations Last regularly scheduled class period
  • Last Day of Session Thursday, May 4, 2023