Seminole State College Who's Who 2024



ADMINISTRATION

Lana Reynolds, President Melanie Rinehart, Vice President for Finance, Grants and Enrollment Dr. Bill Knowles, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Marc Hunter, Director of Information Technology/CISO

Jessica Isaacs, Dean of Instruction

BUSINESS AND EDUCATION DIVISION

Tammy Kasterke, Division Chair Tabitha Lusk, Office Manager Stephen Brooks, Assistant Professor Amber Flores, Head Softball Coach/Instructor Daniel Hill, Head Soccer Coach/Instructor Lucas Hunter, Head Men's Basketball Coach/Instructor Hannah Killian, Head Volleyball Coach/Instructor Brad Schatzel, Assistant Professor Rita Story-Schell, Head Women's Basketball Coach/Instructor

LANGUAGE ARTS AND HUMANITIES DIVISION

Kelli McBride, Division Chair Andrea Dearth, Office Manager Lynnette Atchley, Assistant Professor Yasminda Choate, Associate Professor Dr. Andrew Davis, Associate Professor Paul Juhasz, Assistant Professor Jamie Worthley, Assistant Professor

SOCIAL SCIENCES DIVISION

Jeffrey Christiansen, Division Chair Andrea Dearth, Office Manager Dr. Steve Bolin, Professor Christal Knowles, Professor Marta Osby, Professor Sam Rivera, Assistant Professor

SCIENCE, TECHNOLOGY, ENGINEERING, AND MATH DIVISION

Emily Carpenter, Division Chair Dana Denwalt, STEM Office Manager Cullen Birney, Assistant Professor Melissa Bryant, Assistant Professor Truitt Eubank, Assistant Professor Dr. Deanna Miles, Assistant Professor Wendy Rich, Assistant Professor Dr. Nilmini Senaratne, Assistant Professor Amanda Soward, Assistant Professor Dr. Ricky Streight, Professor Jarrod Tollett, Professor/Coord. of Institutional Effectiveness and Assessment Leigh Ann Wilson, Assistant Professor

HEALTH SCIENCES DIVISION

Dr. Misty Gray, Division Chair Julie Mathews, Nursing Office Manager Carmen Hutchins, Advisor/Nursing Advisor/ADA Ann Benson, Assistant Professor Christine Clay, Assistant Professor Brenda Hudson, Assistant Professor Kelly Hankal, MLT Program Dir./Assistant Professor Lisa Knight, PTA Instructor Damaila Lester, Assistant Professor Jessica Shelburne, Assistant Professor Shakira Stafford, PTA Program Dir./Assist. Professor Miranda Stewart, Assistant Professor

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Mechell Downey, Dir. of Board Rel.& Adm. Operations Tina Morris, Academic Affairs Tisha Simon, President's Office Manager Rejeanna Tidmore, Finance, Grants and Enrollment Toni Wittmann, Student Affairs

FOUNDATION

Zac Coplen, Foundation Business Services Clerk Danny Morgan, Dir. of Rural Business and Resources Center Larry Smith, Special Projects Manager

ADMISSIONS/RECORDS

Sheila Morris, Registrar/International Student Liaison Stacey Foster, Admissions Clerk/VA School Certification Officer Jessica Guinn, Admissions Clerk

ATHLETICS

Leslie Sewell, Athletic Director Caitlyn Bidard, Assistant Soccer Coach (pt) Austin Bogle, Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach Kaleb Bryan, Assistant Baseball Coach (pt) Mack Chambers, Head Baseball Coach Amber Flores, Head Women's Softball Coach/Instructor Coda Cotton, Assistant Women's Basketball Coach Jocee Frank, Assist. Softball Coach/Athletics Office Mngr. Dan Hill, Head Women's Soccer/Instructor Adam Hutson, Assistant Baseball Coach (pt) Hannah Killian, Head Volleyball Coach/Instructor Bobbi Letha, Assistant Volleyball Coach/Res. Hall Mngr. (pt) James Martin, Assistant Baseball Coach Rita Story-Schell, Head Women's Basketball Coach/Instructor Jocee Frank, Assistant Softball Coach (pt) Ronnie Williamson, Men's and Women's Head Golf Coach (pt)

BOOKSTORE

Sherri Dykes, Director Alisha Riojas, Clerk Lesley Ward, Bookstore E-Commerce Spec.

BUSINESS & INDUSTRY Talina Lee, Coordinator

BUSINESS SERVICES

Amelia Hendrix, Payroll Clerk (pt) Julie Hix, Comptroller Hannah Odom, Student Accounts Specialist Bobbie Sampley, Cashier Chris Parsons, Cashier Blinda Villot, Accounts Payable Clerk

CAMPUS POLICE

Rick Amos, Campus Chief of Police Jordan Bumgarner, Police Officer (pt) Tim Curry, Police Officer Bunnie Jesse, Police Officer (pt) Evan Lee, Police Officer (pt) Kennedi McGinnis, Police Officer (pt) Tristin Rempe, Police Officer (pt) Jimmy Nash, Police Officer (pt) Louis Ross, Police Officer (pt) William Williams, Police Officer (pt) John Woods, Police Officer (pt)

EMPLOYMENT READINESS

Jerry Fry, Director Kristi Scroggins, Employment Readiness Coordinator (Ada)

ENROLLMENT MANAGEMENT

Edith Cathey, Director of Enrollment Management Mack Chambers, Head Baseball Coach/Advisor Davis Kappele, Advisor Cindy Nolen, Advisor

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE

______, Financial Aid Specialist Mindy Stufflebeam, Financial Assistance Specialist

GEAR UP

_____, Director Jacqueline Bush, Student/Parent Coordinator Tierney Collins, Office Manager Emery Martin, Student/Parent Coordinator Leah Martin, Student/Parent Coordinator Erica McCaughey, Student/Parent Coordinator

HUMAN RESOURCES Holly Wilson-Byrd, Director Erin Medley, Human Resources Specialist

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Marc Hunter, Director/CISO David Cobb, Information Technology Technician Michael Murray, Information Technology Technician

Teresa Norman, Information Technology Technician Faith Rogers, Information Technology Technician Eric Stark, Information Technology Technician

LIBRARY

Ashley Bagwell, Research Librarian

MAINTENANCE/CUSTODIAL

Clint Robertson, Director of Physical Plant Tony Calvillo, Custodian Dwayne Castle, Maintenance Technician Donny Coblentz, Maintenance Technician Randy Conner, HVAC Kevin Davidson, Maintenance Tech./Fleet Mngr. Wilburn Jones, Custodian Scott McDonnell, Maintenance Technician Susan McIntosh, Custodian Christine McKee, Lead Custodian Mark Spencer, Custodian Carmen Wright, Custodian

MEDIA RELATIONS Kim Pringle, Director of Community Relations Josh Hutton, Director of Communications Brooks Nickell, Marketing and Web Coordinator

NASNTI Kay Wallace, Director Alecia Bailey, Computer Science Specialist Alicia Ryan, Student Success Specialist

ONLINE DEGREE OFFICE Laura Votaw, Coordinator Caitlin Brown, Online Navigator

RECRUITMENT Maddy Hudgins, Recruitment Specialist

RESIDENTIAL LIFE/STUDENT ACTIVITIES *Melinda Sims, Director*

SCHOLARS FOR EXCELLENCE IN CHILDCARE Lynetta Robbins, Coordinator

SPONSORED PROGRAMS Rich Thornton, Senior Director of Grants and Compliance Yahnah Factor, TRiO Accounting Clerk

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES

Janna Wilson-Byrd, Director Megan Goff, Advisor Sarah Ledford, Advisor Jennifer McCourry, STEM Advisor Jerrinesha Turner, STEM Advisor

TALENT SEARCH

Angela Harjo, Director Damaris Haney, Advisor Rachelle Jones, Advisor Calvonis Prentice, Advisor Tina Savage, Advisor Amanda Thomas, Advisor

TESTING Lauren Earley, Coordinator

UPWARD BOUND

Michelle Pruitt, Director _____, Office Manager Amanda Glasgow, Coordinator - Math/Science I Matt Kappele, Coordinator - Math/Science II Anna Skender, Coordinator – Upward Bound II Jay Williams, Coordinator – Upward Bound I