## Seminole State College 2024 In-Service Committee

Chair – Dr. Deanna Miles, Assistant Professor STEM Division Faculty Senate President

Ann Benson, Assistant Professor of Nursing

Stephen Brooks, Assistant Professor of Business

Jessica Isaacs, Professor of Language Arts

Christal Knowles, Professor of Social Sciences

Tina Morris, Administrative Assistant to Academics

Michael Murray, Information Technology Technician

Shakira Stafford, Physical Therapist Assistant Program Director

Brad Schatzel, Assistant Professor of Business and Education

Melinda Sims, Residential Life and Student Activities Director Professional Staff Association President

> Tisha Simon, Office Manager/President's Office Classified Staff Association President

Dr. Bill Knowles, Vice President for Student Affairs

Melanie Rinehart, Vice President for Fiscal Affairs

Lana Reynolds, President