SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 12/03/2019

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrators
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 218 Haney Center President's Office 
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272 Walkingstick Student Services Building
Crouch, Tony t.crouch@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277 Walkingstick 146
Goeller, Linda l.goeller@sscok.edu Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 567 Tanner Hall 

Professional Staff
Anderson, Lauren l.anderson@sscok.edu Talent Search Ext 704 Walkingstick 135
Bean, Kristen k.bean@sscok.edu. STEM Student Support Services Program Ext. 547 Scott 101
Briscoe, April a.briscoe@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 685 Boren Center 
Brooks, Stephen s.brooks@sscok.edu Business Assistant / Professor/Coordinator of Outreach Ext. 261 Colclazier 11
Brown, Caitlin c.brown@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294 Walkingstick 107
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 708 Walkingstick 107
Cobb, David d.cobb@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 265 Building 108
Coon, Bobbie b.coon@sscok.edu NASNTI Coaching Specialist Ext. 615 Boren Library
Cooper, Amber a.cooper@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math Coordinator Ext. 732 Scott Building 
Cooper, Misty m.cooper@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 684 Boren Center 
Cravens, Damon d.cravens@sscok.edu SSS STEM Advisor Ext.702 Scott Building
Crawford, Kenneth k.crawford@sscok.edu Athletic Services Coordinator Ext.263 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 2
Earley, Lauren l.earley@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576 Walkingstick 116
Dunn, Kristin k.dunn@sscok.edu Director of Community Relations Ext 218 Haney Center President's Office 
France, Christy c.france @sscok.edu Talent Search Ext. 724 Scott Building 
Guy, Kelsie k.guy@sscok.edu Foundation Advancement Coordinator Ext. 506 Haney Building   
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709 Scott 7
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713 Scott 3
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Program Director Ext. 703 Scott 9
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681 Boren Center 
Honsinger, Britney b.honsinger@sscok.edu Recruitment Specialist Ext. 751 Walkingstick
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 264 IT Building 104
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Advisor /ADA  /Business & Education Division Ext. 252 /719 Walkingstick 137
Hutton, Joshua j.hutton@sscok.edu Communications Coordinator Ext.  283 Haney Center President's Office 
James, Judy j.james@sscok.edu Accounting Professional Services Ext. 558 Haney Center President's Office 
Jones, Courtney c.jones@sscok.edu Human Resources Director Ext. 204 Dan & Andrea Boren Center 212
Judeh, Shakira s.judeh@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Program Director Ext 700 Tanner Hall 
Kappele, Matthew m.kappele@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math Science II Coordinator   Scott Building 
  @sscok.edu Employment Readiness Director Ext 521  
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549 Scott 104A
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director Campus Safety & Security Ext. 500 Walkingstick Student Services Building 
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690 IT Building
Little, Steven s.little@sscok.edu Media Relations Coordinator Ext. 525 Haney Center 
Marshall, Melissa m.marshall@sscok.edu Business Ext. 622 Walkingstick 149
Miles, Deanna d.miles@sscok.edu Title III Curriculum Specialist/STEM Instructor Ext 214 Walkingstick
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu

Registrar / International Student Liaison

Ext. 501 Walkingstick 127
Murray Jr, Michael m.murray@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 654 IT Building
Nix, Jeanie j.nix@sscok.edu Director for Title III Ext. 716 Walkingstick
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Web Specialist Ext. 568 IT Building
O'Connell, Dianna d.oconnell@sscok.edu Student Success Instructor/Advisor Ext.  729 Walkingstick 139
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640 Boren Library 123
Pringle, Kimberly k.pringle@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 683 Boren Center 
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 717 Walkingstick 115
Rodgers, Natasha n.rodgers@sscok.edu Bookstore Operations Director  Ext. 574 Dunlap Student Union Bookstore
Roe, Kenneth k.roe@sscok.edu GEAR UP Professional Development/ Communication Coordinator   Walkingstick
Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526 Walkingstick 102
Rudolph, Jennifer j.rudolph@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686 Boren Center 

Schnell, Michael

m.schnell@sscok.edu NASNTI Instructional Design Specialist Ext. 641 Boren Library 123
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Assistant Athletic Director / Title IX Director Ext. 541 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 3

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Residence Life & Student Activities Coordinator Ext. 604 Seminole Nation
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound Coordinator Ext. 723 Scott 108C

St. John, Michael

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse 4
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710 Scott 108A
Tyler, Robin r.tyler@sscok.edu Librarian/LAH Transitional Instructor Ext. 246 Boren Learning Resource Center Front Desk
Utterback, James j.utterback@sscok.edu President Emeritus Ext. 555 Haney Center 
Votaw, Laura l.votaw@sscok.edu SSS Advisor Ext. 297 Scott 104B
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Student Egagement Specialist Ext. 646 Boren Library 123
Savage, Tina t.jones@sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701 Scott 8
Wietelman, Billi b.wietelman@sscok.edu Title III Grant Advising Specialist Ext. 726 Walkingstick 114
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math/Science I Coordinator Ext. 711 Scott 108D
Wilson-Byrd, Holly h.wilsonbyrd@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290 Dan & Andrea Boren Center 210
Wilson-Byrd, Janna j.wilsonbyrd@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642 Scott 105

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569
Hudson, Mark seminole@gwdining.net

Food Services Director

Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Smith, Larry l.smith@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 544

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website    

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse 4
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Assistant Athletic Director / Title IX Director Ext. 541 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 3
Russell Beene r.beene@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588  
Mack Chambers m.chambers@sscok.edu Baseball Head Coach (405)382-9224 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse
Jayce Cravens j.cravens@sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571  
Chely Flores ar.flores@sscok.edu Soccer Assistant Coach (405) 382-9559  
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533 Softball Field
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 1
Hunter Heath h.heath@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Hannah Killian h.killian@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach (405) 382-9609  
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Rob Tasin r.tasin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

 
Austin Turner a.turner@sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571  
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 102
Thomas Webb t.webb@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9533  
Jordan Williams j.williams@sscok.edu Womens Basketball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9223  

 

Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
       
Baker, Bryant b.baker@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Bumgarner, Jordan j.bumgarner@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Jesse, Bunnie b.jesse@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Epperly, Cristopher c.epperly@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Curry, Timothy t.curry@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Factor, Dan d.factor@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director of Safety and Security  
Woods, John j.woods@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Williams, William w.williams@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Yeager, Dillon d.yeager@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
       
Emergency Numbers SSC Police 380-8989
SSC Police - Walkingstick Room 102

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Crawford, Robin r.crawford@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203 Tanner Hall 
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  President Ext. 260 Haney Center President's Office 
Hernandez, Lindsay l.Hernandez@sscok.edu President's Office Office Manager    Haney Center President's Office 
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219 Walkingstick 147
Wittmann, Toni t.wittmann@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216 Walkingstick Student Services Building 
Division Office Managers
Denwalt, Dana d.denwalt@sscok.edu STEM and Business-Education Ext. 266 / 252 Tanner Hall /Colclazier
Keisman, Sherry s.keisman@sscok.edu Nursing Ext. 205 Haney Center Front Office
Morris, Tina t.morris@sscok.edu Social Science and Language Arts Ext. 554/561 Tanner Hall Office 601 / Milt Phillips Office
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Employment Readiness, Asst. Job Skills Specialist Ext. 548  
Staff
    HVAC Technician Ext.240  
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705 Scott 2
Brooks, Tracy t.brooks@sscok.edu Night housekeeping Supervisor Ext 240  
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778  
Coblentz, Donny d.coblentz@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 240  
Dykes,Sherri s.dykes@sscok.edu GEAR UP Office Manager Ext. 687  
Foster, Stacey s.foster@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk / Veteran's Affairs Coordinator Ext. 510 Walkingstick 129
Guinn, Jessica j.guinn@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk Ext. 248 Walkingstick
Haynes, Harold   Housekeeping Ext. 240  
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530 Dunlap Student Union Bookstore
Holmes, Meranda   Housekeeping Ext. 240  
Lenora, Angelina a.lenora@sscok.edu Head Cashier Ext. 237 Walkingstick 145
Loudermilk, Bobby   Custodian Ext. 240  
Mann, Michael   Groundskeeper Ext. 240  
McKee, Christine   Housekeeper Ext. 240  
Neel, Ladonna l.neel@sscok.edu Business Services Clerk Ext. 502 Walkingstick 158
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250 Walkingstick 158
Shumaker, Susan   s.shumaker@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext. 278 Walkingstick 155
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778  
Torralba,Antonio a.torralba@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 516 Walkingstick
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240  
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240  

Back