SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 09/18/2017

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrative Team
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 218
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272
Brown, Braden b.brown@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277

Mills,Tom

t.mills@sscok.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 203

Professional Staff
Anderson, Lauren l.anderson@sscok.edu Recruiter/Advisor Ext 751
Bean, Kristen k.bean@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 708
Cook, Jason j.cook@sscok.edu Advisor / Instructor Ext 689
Crawford, Kenneth k.crawford@sscok.edu Director of Tournament & Events Recruitment Ext.263
DiLibero, Laci l.dilibero@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Ext/ 714
Dirlbeck, Stephanie s.dirlbeck@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 724
Dunn, Kristin k.dunn@sscok.edu Director of Community Relations Ext 218
Eldredge, Deedra d.eldredge@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701
Gamble, Laurel l.gamble@sscok.edu Academic Coordinator of Clinical Ed Ext. 284
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713
Hanson, Rick r.Hanson@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 591
Hartman, Carol c.hartman@sscok.edu Library/Business Training Coordinator Ext. 246
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Program Director Ext. 703
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 514
James, Judy j.james@sscok.edu Accounting Professional Services Ext. 558
Jones, Courtney c.jones@sscok.edu Human Resources Director Ext. 204

Jones, Tina

t.jones@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576
Judeh, Shakira s.judeh@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Program Director Ext 700
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director Campus Safety & Security Ext. 500
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690
Little, Steven s.little@sscok.edu Media Relations Coordinator Ext. 525
Manlapig, Janna j.manlapig@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642
Marshall, Melissa m.marshall@sscok.edu Business Ext. 622
Madden, Tammy t.madden@sscok.edu Director of Advisement & Title III Ext. 716
Moon, Shaina s.moon@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Service Advisor. Ext. 702
Newell, Holly h.newell@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Web Specialist Ext. 568
O'Dor, Karan k.odor@sscok.edu Upward Bound II Coordinator Ext. 712
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640
Preston, Brandon b.preston@sscok.edu Talent Search Ext. 704
Quiett, Corey c.quiett@sscok.edu

Registrar

Ext. 501
Ramsey, Paige p.ramsey@sscok.edu Upward Bound  I Coordinator Ext. 707
Rich, Wendy w.rich@sscok.edu Asst Professor of Ag/Recruiter Ext. 211/729
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 717
Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
Rodgers, Natasha n.rodgers@sscok.edu Bookstore Operations Director  Ext. 574
Rudolph, Jennifer j.rudolph@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686
Russell, Tessa t.russell@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 685

Schnell, Michael

m.schnell@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 641
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound  Math-Science  II Coordinator Ext. 723

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Residence Life & Student Activities Coordinator Ext. 604
Stanley, Kara k.stanley@sscok.edu Assistant Professor / Title 3 Curriclulum Specialist Ext. 214
Taylor, Veronica v.taylor@sscok.edu Employment Readiness Ext 521
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710
Vance, Holly h.vance@sscok.edu Gear Up Ext 684
Votaw, Laura l.votaw@sscok.edu SSS Advisor Ext. 297
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 646
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Ext. 711

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569

Eugenia Woodson

 

Director of Food Services

Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Smith, Larry l.smith@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 544

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website  

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201
Dax Leone d.leone@sscok.edu Baseball Coach (405) 382-9224
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533
Kerry Wilson k.wilson@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9771
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223
JaQuitta Dever j.dever@sscok.edu Assistant Womens's Basketball Coach (405) 382-
Richard Schroyer r.schroyer@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 343-8119
Brian Nelson b.nelson@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (405) 382-9609
Shockley, Raeleigh r.shockley@sscok.edu Instructor/Assistnat Voelleyball Coach Est. 559
Jordan Jamestown j.jamestown@sscok.edu Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (405) 382-9571  / (405) 382-9559
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach (405) 382-9559
Correa, Cami Head Volleyball Coach Ext. 559

Flores, Amber

Head Softball Coach, Language Arts Instructor Ext. 533
George, Todd Assistant Baseball Coach  
Nelson, Brian Head Tennis Coach, HPER Instructor Ext. 609
Simmons, Lloyd Head Baseball Coach Ext. 224
Schroyer, Richard Head Golf Coach Ext. 222

Story Schell, Rita

Head Women's Basketball Coach / Health, P.E. & Recreation Division Chair

Ext. 223
Tuley, Donny Head Men's Basketball Coach Ext. 571
Stiefer, Nick Assistant Tennis Coach  
Coaches

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Wittman, Toni t.wittman@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  President Ext. 260
Guinn, Cindy c.guinn@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Institutional Advancement Ext. 542
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219
Crawford, Robin r.crawford@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203
Division Secretaries
Keisman, Sherry s.keisman@sscok.edu Sec., Nursing /SS Division Ext. 205
Gavin, Ann a.gavin@sscok.edu Sec., Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Sec., Business & Education Division /LAH Division Ext. 252/541
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Sec., Employment Readiness Ext. 548
Staff
Bighead II, Tommy   HVAC Technician  
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705
Brooks, Tracy   Night housekeeping Supervisor ext 240
Bryant, Alice a.bryant@sscok.edu Housekeeper Ext. 240
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778
Haynes, Harold   Housekeeping Ext. 240
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530
Hendrix, Amelia a.hendrix@sscok.edu Cashier Ext. 515
Higgins, Mary m.higgins@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Campus Police Officer Ext. 500
Loudermilk, Bobby   Custodian Ext. 240
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu Admissions / Records Clerk Ext. 248
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Head Cashier Ext. 237
Shumaker, Susan   s.shumaker@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext. 278
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778
Tiger, Tony   Maintenance Technician Ext. 240
Wiles, Autumn a.wiles@sscok.edu Educational Foundation Advancement Coordinator Ext. 506
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240
Yeager, Houston   Part-time Campus Police Officer Ext. 500

Back