SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 06/05/2017

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrative Team
Utterback, James j.utterback@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 200
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272
Brown, Braden b.braden@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277

Mills,Tom

t.mills@sscok.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 203
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu Executive Vice President for Institutional Advancement Ext. 218

Professional Staff
Anderson, Lauren l.anderson@sscok.edu Recruiter/Advisor Ext 751
Beene, Rusty r.beene@sscok.edu GEAR UP Professional Development Coordinator Ext. 682
Bean, Kristen k.bean@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294
Campbell, Dara d.campbell@sscok.edu Assistant Professor of Agricultural Science/Advisor/Recruitor Ext. 211
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 708
Cook, Jason j.cook@sscok.edu Title III Curriculum Specialist/Instructor Ext 689
Dirlbeck, Stephanie s.dirlbeck@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 724
Dunn, Kristin k.dunn@sscok.edu Media Relations Coordinator Ext. 525
Eldredge, Deedra d.eldredge@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701
Farrow, Janet j.farrow@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 615
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713
Hanson, Rick r.Hanson@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 591
Harrison, Laura l.harrison@sscok.edu SSS Advisor Ext. 297
Hartman, Carol c.hartman@sscok.edu Library/Business Training Coordinator Ext. 246
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Program Director Ext. 703
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 514
James, Judy j.james@sscok.edu Accounting Professional Services Ext. 558
Jones, Courtney c.jones@sscok.edu Human Resources Director Ext. 204

Jones, Tina

t.jones@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690
Manlapig, Janna j.manlapig@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642
Marshall, Melissa m.marshall@sscok.edu Business Ext. 622
Mills, Jamie j.mills@sscok.edu Director of Advisement & Title III Ext. 716
Moon, Shaina s.moon@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Service Advisor. Ext. 702
Newell, Holly h.newell@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Web Specialist Ext. 568
O'Dor, Karan k.odor@sscok.edu Upward Bound II Coordinator Ext. 712
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640
Preston, Brandon b.preston@sscok.edu Talent Search Ext. 704
Quiett, Corey c.quiett@sscok.edu

Registrar

Ext. 501
Ramsey, Paige p.ramsey@sscok.edu Upward Bound  I Coordinator Ext. 707
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 717
Rivera,Samuel s.rivera@sscok.edu Director for Campus Safety and Security Ext. 500/526
Rodgers, Natasha n.rodgers@sscok.edu Bookstore Operations Director  Ext. 574
Rudolph, Jennifer j.rudolph@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686
Russell, Tessa t.russell@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 685

Schnell, Michael

m.schnell@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 641
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound  Math-Science  II Coordinator Ext. 723

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Residence Life & Student Activities Coordinator Ext. 604
Taylor, Veronica v.taylor@sscok.edu Employment Readiness Ext 521
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710
Vance, Holly h.vance@sscok.edu Gear Up Ext 684
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 646
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Ext. 711

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569

Garwood, Edith

Edith.Garwood@sodexo.com Sodexo Food Service Director Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Smith, Larry l.smith@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 544

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website  

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201
Dax Leone d.leone@sscok.edu Baseball Coach (405) 382-9224
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533
Kerry Wilson k.wilson@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9771
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223
JaQuitta Dever j.dever@sscok.edu Assistant Womens's Basketball Coach (405) 382-
Richard Schroyer r.schroyer@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 343-8119
Brian Nelson b.nelson@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (405) 382-9609
Jordan Jamestown j.jamestown@sscok.edu Assistant Men's Basketball Coach / Assistant Women's Soccer Coach (405) 382-9571  / (405) 382-9559
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach (405) 382-9559
Correa, Cami Head Volleyball Coach Ext. 559

Flores, Amber

Head Softball Coach, Language Arts Instructor Ext. 533
George, Todd Assistant Baseball Coach  
Nelson, Brian Head Tennis Coach, HPER Instructor Ext. 609
Simmons, Lloyd Head Baseball Coach Ext. 224
Schroyer, Richard Head Golf Coach Ext. 222

Story Schell, Rita

Head Women's Basketball Coach / Health, P.E. & Recreation Division Chair

Ext. 223
Tuley, Donny Head Men's Basketball Coach Ext. 571
Stiefer, Nick Assistant Tennis Coach  
Coaches

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Wittman, Toni t.wittman@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  President Ext. 260
Guinn, Cindy c.guinn@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Institutional Advancement Ext. 542
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219
Crawford, Robin r.crawford@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203
Division Secretaries
Keisman, Sherry s.keisman@sscok.edu Sec., Nursing /SS Division Ext. 205
Gavin, Ann a.gavin@sscok.edu Sec., Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Sec., Business & Education Division /LAH Division Ext. 252/541
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Sec., Employment Readiness Ext. 548
Staff
Bighead II, Tommy   HVAC Technician  
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705
Brooks, Tracy   Night housekeeping Supervisor ext 240
Bryant, Alice a.bryant@sscok.edu Housekeeper Ext. 240
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778
Haynes, Harold   Housekeeping Ext. 240
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530
Hendrix, Amelia a.hendrix@sscok.edu Cashier Ext. 515
Higgins, Mary m.higgins@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Campus Police Officer Ext. 500
Loudermilk, Bobby   Custodian Ext. 240
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu Admissions / Records Clerk Ext. 248
Pospisil, Jessica j.Pospisil@sscok.edu Admissions Ext. 510
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Head Cashier Ext. 237
Shumaker, Susan   s.shumaker@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext. 278
Sigman, Sonja s.sigman@sscok.edu Finanical Aid Ext. 516
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778
Tiger, Tony   Maintenance Technician Ext. 240
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240
Yeager, Houston   Part-time Campus Police Officer Ext. 500

Back