SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 08/02/2018

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrative Team
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 218
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272
Crouch, Tony t.crouch@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277

Mills,Tom

t.mills@sscok.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 203
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 514

Professional Staff
Anderson, Lauren l.anderson@sscok.edu Recruiter/Advisor Ext 751
Bean, Kristen k.bean@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294
Briscoe, April a.briscoe@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 685
Brooks, Stephen s.brooks@sscok.edu Business Assistant / Professor/Coordinator of Outreach Ext. 261
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 708
Cobb, David d.cobb@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 265
Cook, Jason j.cook@sscok.edu Advisor / Instructor Ext 689
Cooper, Misty m.cooper@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 684
Crawford, Kenneth k.crawford@sscok.edu Director of Tournament & Events Recruitment Ext.263
Dirlbeck, Stephanie s.dirlbeck@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 724
Dunn, Kristin k.dunn@sscok.edu Director of Community Relations Ext 218
Eldredge, Deedra d.eldredge@sscok.edu NASNTI Coaching Specialist Ext. 615
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713
Hanson, Rick r.hanson@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 591
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Program Director Ext. 703
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Advisor /ADA  /Business & Education Division Ext. 252 /561
James, Judy j.james@sscok.edu Accounting Professional Services Ext. 558
Jones, Courtney c.jones@sscok.edu Human Resources Director Ext. 204
Judeh, Shakira s.judeh@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Program Director Ext 700
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director Campus Safety & Security Ext. 500
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690
Little, Steven s.little@sscok.edu Media Relations Coordinator Ext. 525
Madden, Tammy t.madden@sscok.edu Director of Advisement & Title III Ext. 716
Manlapig, Janna j.manlapig@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642
Marshall, Melissa m.marshall@sscok.edu Business Ext. 622
Moon, Shaina s.moon@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Service Advisor. Ext. 702
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu

Registrar

Ext. 501
Murray Jr, Michael m.murray@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 654
Newell, Holly h.newell@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290
Nix, Jeanie j.nix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Professional Development Coordinator Ext. 682
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Web Specialist Ext. 568
O'Connell, Dianna d.oconnell@sscok.edu Student Success Instructor/Advisor Ext.  729
O'Dor, Karan k.odor@sscok.edu Upward Bound II Coordinator Ext. 712
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640
Preston, Brandon b.preston@sscok.edu Talent Search Ext. 704
Pringle, Kimberly k.pringle@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 683
Ramsey, Paige p.ramsey@sscok.edu Upward Bound  I Coordinator Ext. 707
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 717
Rodgers, Natasha n.rodgers@sscok.edu Bookstore Operations Director  Ext. 574
Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
Rudolph, Jennifer j.rudolph@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686

Savage, Tina

t.jones@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576

Schnell, Michael

m.schnell@sscok.edu NASNTI Instructional Design Specialist Ext. 641
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Athletic Services Coordinator Ext. 541

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Residence Life & Student Activities Coordinator Ext. 604
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound  Math-Science  II Coordinator Ext. 723
Stanley, Kara k.stanley@sscok.edu Title 3 Curriclulum Specialist Ext. 214
Taylor, Veronica v.taylor@sscok.edu Director, Employment Readiness Ext 521
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710
Tyler, Robin r.tyler@sscok.edu Librarian/LAH Transitional Instructor Ext. 246
Utterback, James j.utterback@sscok.edu President Emeritus Ext. 555
Votaw, Laura l.votaw@sscok.edu SSS Advisor Ext. 297
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Student Egagement Specialist Ext. 646
Washington, Holly h.washington@sscok.edu STEM Advisor Ext  547
White, Heather h.whtite@sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701
Wietelman, Billi b.wietelman@sscok.edu Title III Grant Advising Specialist Ext. 726
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math/Science I Coordinator Ext. 711

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569

Eugenia Woodson

gwdining@sscok.edu

Director of Food Services

Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Smith, Larry l.smith@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 544

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website  

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Interim Head Coach (405) 382-9224
  @student.sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533
Kerry Wilson k.wilson@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9771
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

  @sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223
  @sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588
  @sscok.edu Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (405) 382-9609
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach / Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559
Raeleigh Shockley r.shockley@sscok.edu Voelleyball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9559

 

  Ross, Louis Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
     
Baker, Bryant Police Officer Ext. 500
Bumgarner, Jordan Police Officer Ext. 500
Bunnie, Jesse Police Officer Ext. 500
Factor, Dan Police Officer Ext. 500
Williams, Williams Police Officer Ext. 500
Yeager, Dylan Police Officer Ext. 500
Yeager, Houston Police Officer Ext. 500
     
  Emergency Numbers SSC Police 380-8989  
     
 

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Crawford, Robin r.crawford@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  President Ext. 260
Guinn, Cindy c.guinn@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Institutional Advancement Ext. 542
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219
Wittmann, Toni t.wittmann@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216
Division Office Managers
Gavin, Ann a.gavin@sscok.edu Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Business & Education Division / Advisor Ext. 252
Keisman, Sherry s.keisman@sscok.edu Nursing Ext. 205
Morris, Tina t.morris@sscok.edu Social Science / Language Arts Ext. 554/561
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Employment Readiness, Asst. Job Skills Specialist Ext. 548
Staff
Bighead II, Tommy t.bighead@sscok.edu HVAC Technician Ext.240
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705
Brooks, Tracy t.brooks@sscok.edu Night housekeeping Supervisor Ext 240
Brown, Caitlin c.brown@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Clerk Ext. 516
Bryant, Alice a.bryant@sscok.edu Housekeeper Ext. 240
Cartwright, Alissa a.cartwright@sscok.edu Admissions Records Clerk Ext. 510
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778
Daugherty, Alec a.daugherty@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk Ext. 510
Dykes,Sherri s.dykes@sscok.edu GEAR UP Office Manager Ext. 687
Epperly, Cristopher c.epperly@sscok.edu Part time Police Officer Ext. 500
Foster, Stacey s.foster@sscok.edu Admissions Records Clerk Ext. 510
Haynes, Harold   Housekeeping Ext. 240
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530
Higgins, Mary m.higgins@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250
Jones, Karen k.jones@sscok.edu Cashier Ext. 515
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Campus Police Officer Ext. 500
Loudermilk, Bobby   Custodian Ext. 240
Mann, Michael   Groundskeeper Ext. 240
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Head Cashier Ext. 237
Shumaker, Susan   s.shumaker@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext. 278
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778
Tiger, Tony   Maintenance Technician Ext. 240
Wiles, Autumn a.wiles@sscok.edu Educational Foundation Advancement Coordinator Ext. 506
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240
Yeager, Houston   Part-time Campus Police Officer Ext. 500

Back