SSC Logo

Staff

Back to previous page

Updated on 11/27/2018

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension OR you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number. Email addresses are first initial <dot> lastname @sscok.edu
Example   l.anderson@sscok.edu

Go to
Professional Staff
  |    Classified Staff  |    Coaches  |  Faculty

Administrative Team
Reynolds, Lana l.reynolds@sscok.edu SSC President Ext. 218
Knowles, Bill b.knowles@sscok.edu Vice President for Student Affairs Ext. 272
Crouch, Tony t.crouch@sscok.edu Vice President for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 277

Mills,Tom

t.mills@sscok.edu Vice President for Academic Affairs Ext. 203
Hunter, Marc m.hunter@sscok.edu Director of Information Technology Ext. 514

Professional Staff
Anderson, Lauren l.anderson@sscok.edu Talent Search Ext 704
Bean, Kristen k.bean@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294
Briscoe, April a.briscoe@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 685
Brooks, Stephen s.brooks@sscok.edu Business Assistant / Professor/Coordinator of Outreach Ext. 261
Cathey, Edie  e.cathey@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 708
Cobb, David d.cobb@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 265
Cook, Jason j.cook@sscok.edu Advisor / Instructor Ext 689
Cooper, Amber a.cooper@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math Coordinator Ext. 732
Cooper, Misty m.cooper@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 684
Crawford, Kenneth k.crawford@sscok.edu Director of Tournament & Events Recruitment Ext.263
Dunn, Kristin k.dunn@sscok.edu Director of Community Relations Ext 218
Eldredge, Deedra d.eldredge@sscok.edu NASNTI Coaching Specialist Ext. 615
France, Christy c.france @sscok.edu Talent Search Ext. 724
Harjo, Angela a.harjo@sscok.edu  Talent Search Advisor Ext. 709
Haney, Damaris d.haney@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Advisor Ext. 713
Hanson, Rick r.hanson@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 591
Hill, Mary Ann m.hill@sscok.edu Educational Talent Search Program Director Ext. 703
Hix, Julie j.hix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Director Ext. 681
Hutchins, Carmen c.hutchins@sscok.edu Advisor /ADA  /Business & Education Division Ext. 252 /719
Hutton, Joshua j.hutton@sscok.edu Communications Coordinator Ext.  283
James, Judy j.james@sscok.edu Accounting Professional Services Ext. 558
Jones, Courtney c.jones@sscok.edu Human Resources Director Ext. 204
Judeh, Shakira s.judeh@sscok.edu Physical Therapy Program Director Ext 700
Ledford, Sarah s.ledford@sscok.edu Student Support Services Advisor Ext. 549
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director Campus Safety & Security Ext. 500
Lindsey, Robbie r.lindsey@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 690
Little, Steven s.little@sscok.edu Media Relations Coordinator Ext. 525
Madden, Tammy t.madden@sscok.edu Director of Advisement & Title III Ext. 716
Manlapig, Janna j.manlapig@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Services /Student Support Services Project Director Ext. 642
Marshall, Melissa m.marshall@sscok.edu Business Ext. 622
Moon, Shaina s.moon@sscok.edu STEM Student Support Service Advisor. Ext. 702
Morris, Sheila s.morris@sscok.edu

Registrar

Ext. 501
Murray Jr, Michael m.murray@sscok.edu Information Technology Technician Ext. 654
Newell, Holly h.newell@sscok.edu Sponsored Programs Compliance Officier Ext. 290
Nix, Jeanie j.nix@sscok.edu GEAR UP Professional Development Coordinator Ext. 682
Norman, Teresa t.norman@sscok.edu Web Specialist Ext. 568
O'Connell, Dianna d.oconnell@sscok.edu Student Success Instructor/Advisor Ext.  729
O'Dor, Karan k.odor@sscok.edu Upward Bound II Coordinator Ext. 712
Parker, Carol c.parker@sscok.edu NASNTI Ext. 640
Pringle, Kimberly k.pringle@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 683
Rinehart, Melanie m.rinehart@sscok.edu Financial Aid Director Ext. 717
Rodgers, Natasha n.rodgers@sscok.edu Bookstore Operations Director  Ext. 574
Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
Rudolph, Jennifer j.rudolph@sscok.edu GEAR UP Advisor Ext. 686

Savage, Tina

t.jones@sscok.edu Testing Center Coordinator Ext. 576

Schnell, Michael

m.schnell@sscok.edu NASNTI Instructional Design Specialist Ext. 641
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Athletic Services Coordinator Ext. 541

Sims, Melinda

m.sims@sscok.edu Residence Life & Student Activities Coordinator Ext. 604
Skender, Anna a.skender@sscok.edu Upward Bound Coordinator Ext. 723
Stanley, Kara k.stanley@sscok.edu Title III Curriclulum Specialist Ext. 214
Taylor, Veronica v.taylor@sscok.edu Director, Employment Readiness Ext 521
Thornton, Richard r.thornton@sscok.edu Upward Bound Director Ext. 710
Tyler, Robin r.tyler@sscok.edu Librarian/LAH Transitional Instructor Ext. 246
Utterback, James j.utterback@sscok.edu President Emeritus Ext. 555
Votaw, Laura l.votaw@sscok.edu SSS Advisor Ext. 297
Wallace, Kay k.wallace@sscok.edu NASNTI Student Egagement Specialist Ext. 646
White, Heather h.whtite@sscok.edu Talent Search Advisor Ext. 701
Wietelman, Billi b.wietelman@sscok.edu Title III Grant Advising Specialist Ext. 726
Wiles, Autumn a.wiles@sscok.edu Educational Foundation Advancement Coordinator Ext. 506
Williamson, Ronnie r.williamson@sscok.edu Upward Bound Math/Science I Coordinator Ext. 711

 

Ellis, Andrea   Central Oklahoma Technology Consortium Coordinator Ext. 569

Woodson, Eugena

seminole@gwdining.net

Director of Food Services

Ext. 221
Pierce, Wanda w.pierce@sscok.edu Educational Opportunity Center (EOC) Ext. 517
Smith, Larry l.smith@sscok.edu Rural Business & Resources Center Director Ext. 544

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website  

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201
Todd Bowers t.bowers@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588
Chely Flores   Soccer Assistant Coach (405) 382-9559
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach / Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Interim Head Coach (405) 382-9224
Tyrell Cummings t.cummings@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Rob Tasin r.tasin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

Austin Turner a.turner@sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571
Raeleigh Shockley r.shockley@sscok.edu Volleyball Associate Head Coach (405) 382-9609
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223
Jordan Williams j.williams@sscok.edu Womens Basketball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9223
Thomas Webb t.webb@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9533

 

Ross, Louis l.ross@sscok.edu Chief of Police Ext. 500/526
       
Baker, Bryant b.baker@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Bumgarner, Jordan j.bumgarner@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Jesse, Bunnie b.jesse@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Epperly, Cristopher c.epperly@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Factor, Dan d.factor@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Lee, Evan e.lee@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Lemmings, Ed e.lemmings@sscok.edu Director of Safety and Security  
Williams, William w.williams@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Yeager, Dillon d.yeager@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
Yeager, Houston h.yeager@sscok.edu Police Officer Ext. 500
       
Emergency Numbers SSC Police 380-8989
       
 

Classified Staff
Administrative Assistants
Crawford, Robin r.crawford@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Academic Affairs Ext. 210/203
Downey, Mechell m.downey@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  President Ext. 260
Guinn, Cindy c.guinn@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Institutional Advancement Ext. 542
Landes, Carol c.landes@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant VP for Fiscal Affairs Ext. 219
Wittmann, Toni t.wittmann@sscok.edu Administrative Assistant  VP for Student Affairs Ext. 216
Division Office Managers
Estes, Kimberly k.estes@sscok.edu Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Gavin, Ann a.gavin@sscok.edu Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Keisman, Sherry s.keisman@sscok.edu Nursing Ext. 205
Morris, Tina t.morris@sscok.edu Social Science / Language Arts Ext. 554/561
Parsons, Christina c.parsons@sscok.edu Employment Readiness, Asst. Job Skills Specialist Ext. 548
Staff
Bighead II, Tommy t.bighead@sscok.edu HVAC Technician Ext.240
Bland, Patty p.bland@sscok.edu Trio Programs Office Manager Ext. 705
Brooks, Tracy t.brooks@sscok.edu Night housekeeping Supervisor Ext 240
Brown, Caitlin c.brown@sscok.edu Financial Assistance Specialist Ext. 294
Bryant, Alice a.bryant@sscok.edu Housekeeper Ext. 240
Cartwright, Alissa a.cartwright@sscok.edu Admissions Records Clerk Ext. 510
Castle, Dwayne d.castle@sscok.edu Maintenance Tech Ext. 778
Daugherty, Alec a.daugherty@sscok.edu Admissions Clerk Ext. 510
Dykes,Sherri s.dykes@sscok.edu GEAR UP Office Manager Ext. 687
Foster, Stacey s.foster@sscok.edu Admissions Records Clerk Ext. 510
Haynes, Harold   Housekeeping Ext. 240
Haynes, Lanita l.haynes@sscok.edu Bookstore Clerk Ext. 530
Higgins, Mary m.higgins@sscok.edu Accounts Payable Clerk Ext. 250
Jones, Karen k.jones@sscok.edu Cashier Ext. 515
Loudermilk, Bobby   Custodian Ext. 240
Mann, Michael   Groundskeeper Ext. 240
Neel, Ladonna l.neel@sscok.edu Business Services Clerk Ext.
Presley, Tammy t.presley@sscok.edu Head Cashier Ext. 237
Shumaker, Susan   s.shumaker@sscok.edu Payroll Clerk Ext. 278
Spencer, Mark   Housekeeper Ext. 778
Wheeler, Gloria   Housekeeper Ext. 240
Wright, Carmen   Housekeeper Ext 240

Back