SSC Logo

Faculty

Back

Updated on 05/18/2020

Faculty  |  Staff    |   Coaches 

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension.Or, you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number.You may also send email to them by clicking on their names.Faculty email are first initial (dot) last name@sscok.edu

For example, to contact Division Chair Brad Schazel use  b.schatzel@sscok.edu

Division Chairpersons

Schatzel, Brad

Business & Education Division

Ext. 262 Colclazier Room 5

Isaacs, Jessica

Language, Arts & Humanities Division Ext. 209 Tanner Hall

Bolin, Steve

Social Science Division Ext. 275 Milt Phillips  Room 4

Cook, Jason

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division

Ext. 251 Tanner Hall
Jobe, Noble Health Sciences Division Ext. 287 Haney Center 236

 

Division Office Managers
Keisman, Sherry Nursing Program Ext. 205 Haney
Denwalt, Dana STEM Ext. 266 / 252 Tanner Hall /Colclazier
Morris, Tina Social Science and Language Arts Ext. 554 /561 Milt Phillips Room 4
Parsons, Christina Employment Readiness Ext. 548  

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website    

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 1
Sewell , Leslie l.sewell@sscok.edu Assistant Athletic Director / Title IX Director Ext. 541 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 3
Russell Beene r.beene@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588  
Mack Chambers m.chanbers@sscok.edu Baseball Head Coach (405)382-9224 Raymond Harber Fieldhouse
Jayce Cravens j.cravens@sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571  
Tyrell Cummings t.cummings@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Chely Flores ar.flores@sscok.edu Soccer Assistant Coach (405) 382-9559  
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533  
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 1
Hunter Heath h.health@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Hannah Killian h.killian@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach (405) 382-9609  
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Rob Tasin r.tasin@sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224  
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

 
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223  
Thomas Webb t.webb@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9533  
Jordan Williams j.williams@sscok.edu Womens Basketball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9223 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse 102

 

Faculty
Bolander, John Assistant Professor, Speech j.bolander@sscok.edu Ext. 249 Tanner Hall 615
Brown, Linda Interim Nursing Director l.brown@sscok.edu Ext. Haney Center
Browning, Malinda MLT Instructor m.browning@sscok.edu Ext. 286 GCTC 35 D30
Bryant, Melissa Assistant Professor, Mathematics m.bryant@sscok.edu Ext. 742 Tanner Hall 12
Carpenter, Emily Assistant Professor Mathematics e.carpenter@sscok.edu Ext. 234 Tanner Hall 14
Cheng, Jeff Assistant Professor, Business c.cheng@sscok.edu Ext 570 Colclazier 12
Choate, Yasminda Assistant Professor, English y.choate@sscok.edu Ext 689 Tanner Hall 604
Christiansen, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Political Science j.christiansen@sscok.edu

Ext. 233

Milt Phillips Social Science Building 9
Church, Angela Assistant Professor, Art a.church@sscok.edu Ext. 289 Tanner Hall 104
Davis, Andrew English Composition Assistant Professor a.davis@sscok.edu Ext. 258 Tanner Hall 608
Flores, Amber Instructor, HPER - Head Coach Softball a.flores@sscok.edu Ext. 225 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Gamble, Laurel Instructor, Nursing l.gamble@sscok.edu Ext. 285 Haney Center 234
Goeller, Linda

Associate Professor of Mathematics/ Coordinator of Assessment

l.goeller@sscok.edu Ext. 567 Tanner Hall
         
Hankal, Kelly  Director of MLT k.hankal@sscok.edu Ext. 202 GCTC 35 D30
Hernandez, Theran Assistant Professor, Life Science t.hernandez@sscok.edu Ext. 276 Tanner Hall 33
HIll, Daniel Instructor, Business / Head Coach Volleyball  & Soccer d.hill@sscok.edu Ext. 288 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
Holejsovsky, Alice PTA Academic Coordinator Clinical Education / Instructor a.holejsovsky@sscok.edu Ext. 284 GCTC E30
Hudson, Brenda Assistant Professor, Nursing b.hudson@sscok.edu Ext. 213 Haney Center 237
Jobe, Noble Assistant Professor, Life Sciences n.jobe@sscok.edu Ext. 213 Tanner Hall 32
Stafford, Shakira Director of PTA /Assistant Professor, PTA S.Judeh@sscok.edu

405-273-7493
Ex. 2214

SSC-Tanner Hall Hall GCTC E30
Kasterke, Tammy Assistant Professor, Business t.kasterke@sscok.edu Ext.692 Colclazier 4
Knowles, Christal Associate Professor c.knowles@sscok.edu Ext.207 Milt Phillips Social Science Building
Martin, Teresa Assistant Professor, Child Development t.martin@sscok.edu Ext.532 Colclazier
McBride, Kelli Associate Professor, English k.mcbride@sscok.edu Ext. 274 Tanner Hall 612
Osby, Marta Professor, History m.osby@sscok.edu Ext. 206 Milt Phillips Social Science Building 7
Rich, Wendy Assistant Professor, Agriculture w.rich@sscok.edu Est. 211 Tanner Hall 31
Riedel, Luther Assistant Professor, English l.riedel@sscok.edu Ext 271 Tanner Hall
Rivera, Samuel Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice s.rivera@sscok.edu Ext. 239 Milt Phillips Social Science Building 8
Senaratne, Nilmini Assistant Professor Chemistry n.senaratne@sscok.edu Ext. 226 Tanner Hall
Story-Schell, Rita Instructor, HPER / Head Coach W Basketball r.schell@sscok.edu Ext. 235 Raymond Harbor Fieldhouse
         
Tollett, Jarrod Associate Professor, Engineering, Physics j.tollett@sscok.edu Ext. 217 Tanner Hall 34
Tainpeah, Cindy Assistant Professor of Nursing c.tainpeah@sscok.edu Ext. Haney Center
Walker, Susan Assistant Professor, Life Sciences s.walker@sscok.edu Ext. 235 Tanner Hall 20
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
Back to previous page