SSC Logo

Faculty

Back

Updated on 06/26/2018

Faculty  |  Staff    |   Coaches 

You can call anyone at Seminole State College by dialing the College number at (405) 382-9950 and asking for the person or the extension.Or, you can dial directly to their office by dialing (405) 382-9 and their extension number.You may also send email to them by clicking on their names.

Faculty email are first initial (dot) last name@sscok.edu - ex b.schatzel@sscok.edu

Division Chairpersons

Schatzel, Brad

Business & Education Division

Ext. 262

Knowles, Christal

Language, Arts & Humanities Division Ext. 207

Bolin, Steve

Social Science Division Ext. 275

Goeller, Linda
Math Practice

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division

Ext. 567

 

Division Office Managers
Keisman, Sherry Nursing Program Ext. 205
Gavin, Ann Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics Division Ext. 266
Hutchins, Carmen Business & Education Division / Advisor Ext. 252
Morris, Tina Social Science / Language Arts Ext. 554 /561
Parsons, Christina Employment Readiness Ext. 548

 

Coaches
     Go to Athletic Website  

Michael St. John

m.stjohn@sscok.edu Athletic Director (405) 382-9201
James Martin j.martin@sscok.edu Baseball Interim Head Coach (405) 382-9224
Dylan Helms helms.d@student.sscok.edu Baseball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9224
Amber Flores a.flores@sscok.edu Softball Head Coach (405) 382-9533
Kerry Wilson k.wilson@sscok.edu Softball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9771
Don Tuley d.tuley@sscok.edu Men's Basketball Head Coach

(405) 382-9571

McKenzie Kepple m.kepple@sscok.edu Men's Assistant Basketball Coach (405) 382-9571
Rita Story-Schell r.schell@sscok.edu Women's Basketball Head Coach (405) 382-9223
Robert Bennett r.bennett@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Golf Head Coach (405) 382-9588
Brian Nelson b.nelson@sscok.edu Men's & Women's Tennis Head Coach (405) 382-9609
Daniel Hill d.hill@sscok.edu Volleyball Head Coach / Soccer Head Coach (405) 382-9559
Raeleigh Shockley r.shockley@sscok.edu Volleyball Assistant Coach (405) 382-9559

 

Faculty
Bolander, John Assistant Professor, Speech j.bolander@sscok.edu Ext. 249
Bray, Crystal Assistant Professor, Nursing c.bray@sscok.edu Ext. 268
Browning, Malinda Director of MLT m.browning@sscok.edu Ext. 286
Bryant, Melissa Assistant Professor, Mathematics m.bryant@sscok.edu Ext. 742
Carpenter, Emily Assistant Professor Mathematics e.carpenter@sscok.edu Ext. 234
Cheng, Chunfu Assistant Professor, Business c.cheng@sscok.edu Ext 570
Choate, Yasminda Assistant Professor, English y.choate@sscok.edu Ext 689
Christiansen, Jeffrey Associate Professor, Political Science j.christiansen@sscok.edu

Ext. 233

Church, Angela Assistant Professor, Art a.church@sscok.edu Ext. 289
Cook, Jason Assistant Professor Life Sciences j.cook@sscok.edu Ext. 251
Dilibero, Laci PTA Academic Coordinator Clinical Education / Instructor l.diLibero@sscok.edu Ext. 284
Flores, Amber Instructor, HPER - Head Coach Softball a.flores@sscok.edu Ext. 225
Gamble, Laurel Instructor, Nursing l.gamble@sscok.edu Ext. 285
Gomez, Lynnette Instructor, Mathematics l.gomez@sscok.edu Ext. 214
Hankal, Kelly Assistant Professor, MLT  k.hankal@sscok.edu Ext. 202
Hendrix, Steve Assistant Professor, Political Science s.hendrix@sscok.edu Ext. 276
Hernandez, Theran Assistant Professor, Life Science t.hernandez@sscok.edu Ext. 226
HIll, Daniel Instructor, Business / Head Coach Volleyball  & Soccer d.hill@sscok.edu Ext. 288
Hudson, Brenda Assistant Professor, Nursing b.hudson@sscok.edu Ext. 213
Isaacs, Jessica Professor, English j.isaacs@sscok.edu Ext. 209
Jobe, Noble Assistant Professor, Life Sciences n.jobe@sscok.edu Ext. 213
Judeh, Shakira Director of PTA /Assistant Professor, PTA S.Judeh@sscok.edu Ext. 206
Kasterke, Tammy Assistant Professor, Business t.kasterke@sscok.edu Ext.692
McBride, Kelli Associate Professor, English k.mcbride@sscok.edu Ext. 274
Nelson, Brian Instructor, HPER - Head Coach Tennis b.nelson@sscok.edu Ext. 239
Osby, Marta Professor, History m.osby@sscok.edu Ext. 691
Rich, Wendy Assistant Professor, Agriculture /Recruiter w.rich@sscok.edu Est. 559
Rivera, Samuel Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice s.rivera@sscok.edu Ext. 239
Rogers, Kendall Assistant Professor, Psychology k.rogers@sscok.edu Ext. 214
Shockley, Raeleigh Instructor, Psychology / Assistant Coach Volleyball r.shockley@sscok.edu Ext. 559
Story-Schell, Rita Instructor, HPER / Head Coach W Basketball r.schell@sscok.edu Ext. 235
Stanley, Kara Assistant Professor, Science /Title III Advisor k.stanley@sscok.edu Ext. 214
Tollett, Jarrod Associate Professor, Engineering, Physics j.tollett@sscok.edu Ext. 217
Walker, Susan Assistant Professor, Life Sciences s.walker@sscok.edu Ext. 235
Watts, Valarie Director of Nursing Program v.watts@sscok.edu Ext. 287
Wilson, Jennifer Assistant Professor, English jen.wilson@sscok.edu Ext. 271
Yates, Justin Assistant Professor, English j.yates@sscok.edu Ext. 258
Zientek, Mary Assistant Professor, Nursing m.zientek@sscok.edu Ext. 285
       
       
       
       
       
Back to previous page